Independent Wedding car reviews

Bentley, 1950 MK VI, Black & Ivory

'IQAssetid:232' 'IQAssetid:232'

DoveCote Wedding Cars

DoveCote Wedding Cars

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 32/32 reviews. (100%)

Bentley, 1950 MK VI, Black & Ivory

Our distinctive 1950 Bentley Mk6 Hooper, is another great favourite with our brides and grooms.

This vintage wedding car has a black and ivory colour scheme, making it a stylish and sophisticated back drop to any wedding photo.

This Bentley wedding car has a deep burgundy leather interior and highly polished wood picnic tables, that gives the car a sense of exquisite grandeur.  Seating four, your wedding party guests will be joined by one of our fully uniformed experienced chauffeurs.

Our traditional Bentley wedding car will pair nicely with our black and ivory 1969 Daimler DS420 State Limousine.

Bentley,1950 MK VI,Black & Ivory
Punctuality
5/5
Condition
5/5
Staff Presentation
5/5
Staff Influence
5/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 11 June 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: 20 June 2022

Top class service

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: 21 May 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Super car Prompt, courteous and driver went above and beyond to accommodate a small dilemma on the day Just perfect Thank you

Last updated: 27 May 2022

Fabulous car and service

Reviewed By
Event date: 07 May 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Had this car booked for my daughters wedding day. Absolutely perfect. We added an extra journey on for the groom and best man to travel in and the Simon was very accommodating. The car was immaculate, very comfortable and got lots of heads turning. Driver was really friendly, put us all at ease and didn’t rush us at all. Would definitely recommend Dovecote Wedding Cars.

Last updated: 14 May 2022

Wedding 17th April

Reviewed By
Event date: 17 April 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Excellent service. The limousines were marvellous-very clean & presented excellently and looked the part at our wedding at the Hospitium in York. We used the 1950 Bentley and the 1960’s RR Silver Cloud. Both cars on time on collection snd delivery. Can’t fault any aspect & would highly recommend Simon and his team and their professionalism.

Last updated: 08 May 2022
Response from the owner

Thanks for your wonderful review and here at DoveCote Wedding Cars we are glad you enjoyed our services and are cars for your special day


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 12 March 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: 20 March 2022

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 02 October 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: 09 October 2021

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 24 July 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: 31 July 2021

Absolutely brilliant service

Reviewed By
Event date: 09 November 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Fantastic service in every which way, would highly recommend! Thank you!

Last updated: 17 November 2019
Response from the owner

Thanks for the great review


Amazing!

Reviewed By
Event date: 05 October 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
From start to finish we couldn’t fault the service provided by the company! It was just amazing!! Your arrived so promptly and kept me so calm it was lovely! Would defiantly recommend your company xx

Last updated: 11 October 2019

Yorkshire Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: 13 July 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
A thoroughly impressive service throughout! Arrived early, driver was very friendly but professional. The car was lovely and beautifully done out. We would highly recommend!

Last updated: 20 July 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you for your lovely review and DoveCote Wedding Cars we are glad to be have taken part of your special day.