Independent Wedding car reviews

Beauford, Tourer, Olde English White

'IQAssetid:11091' 'IQAssetid:11091'

Tudor Wedding Car Services

Tudor Wedding Car Services

Review Summary

Average Score of 4.9/5 & recommended by 9/9 reviews. (100%)

Beauford, Tourer, Olde English White
Beauford,Tourer,Olde English White
Punctuality
5/5
Condition
4.8/5
Staff Presentation
5/5
Staff Influence
5/5
Average Score
4.9/5
Sort Reviews by:

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 28 May 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
All went exactly as planned and driver was very helpfull.

Last updated: 03 June 2022

Excellent service

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: 07 May 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The car was booked for our friend's wedding. It was early and nothing was too much trouble. As long as you've got the right date, times, addresses of venues the rest they company will sort out. Fabulous!

Last updated: 13 May 2022

Excellent

Reviewed By
Event date: 02 April 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Arrived in good time. Friendly, professional driver. Great car and we enjoyed the surprise fizz ! Highly recommend! Thanks for making our day amazing 👰‍♀️🤵🏾🥂

Last updated: 08 April 2022

My Daughters Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: 16 February 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We cannot thank you enough for all that you did. The car was amazing, prompt and the driver was great and very professional. In short, highly recommended. They even suggested, a week before the wedding, that another 4 door version of the car was available if the Brides dress wouldn’t easily negotiate a two door car. Brilliant. What great service.

Last updated: 22 February 2022

Excellent Service

Reviewed By
Event date: 21 August 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Could not fault the service at all. Arrived well in time, very friendly and smart driver. The car was beautiful. I would recommend this service very highly.

Last updated: 28 August 2021

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 24 July 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The gentleman arrived early and was very helpful. It was an excellent service and he could not done anything more for us!

Last updated: 02 August 2021

Wedding car hire

Reviewed By
Event date: 17 July 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We recently had the beauford wedding car for our wedding on Saturday 17th July, the gentlemen that drove the car was incredibly friendly and provided an amazing service, I would highly recommend them.

Last updated: 23 July 2021

Excellent

Reviewed By
Event date: 24 June 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Very friendly service. Highly recommend.

Last updated: 30 June 2021

My wedding car

Reviewed By
Event date: 06 May 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
4.5/ 5
Comments
Excellent service. Car was nice a bit tricky to get in and out of but on the whole was pleased overall,

Last updated: 12 May 2022