Independent Wedding car reviews

Rolls Royce, Silver Cloud, White

'IQAssetid:11036' 'IQAssetid:11036'

Magic momentz Wedding Cars

Magic momentz Wedding Cars

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 10/10 reviews. (100%)

Rolls Royce, Silver Cloud, White
One of the most sought after and iconic of all wedding cars, this classic timeless beauty is the ultimate choice.
 
In traditional ermine white with cream leather interior.  The luxurious interior features burr walnut dash, door cappings and picnic tables along with back lit rear vanity mirrors.
Rolls Royce,Silver Cloud,White
Punctuality
5/5
Condition
5/5
Staff Presentation
5/5
Staff Influence
5/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 16 July 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Car arrived in plenty of time and driver was well dressed and professional. More importantly the bride loved the car!

Last updated: 24 July 2022

Beautiful Car

Reviewed By
Event date: 18 June 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The car was beautiful. It arrived on time and was the perfect way to arrive at my wedding. We were really impressed with the service when booking and on the day the chauffeur was excellent. We would recommend this company to anyone looking for a special car for their big day.

Last updated: 30 June 2022

Wedding Bliss

Reviewed By
Event date: 17 September 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Car arrived as planned with no problem. The driver was very patient and helped to make the day special. Everything requested was done. Excellent service, couldn't find fault with any aspect.

Last updated: 24 September 2021

Wonderful service

Reviewed By
Event date: 05 September 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We got married on Sunday and Tom was lovely! He went out of his way for me and was a true gentleman. Punctual & Polite. Thankyou so much for being part of our special day! Katie and Chris

Last updated: 11 September 2021

Fantastic Service!

Reviewed By
Event date: 31 July 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Hired the Rolls Royce Silver Cloud II for my wedding. The car was exactly as expected. The timing was very prompt. Tom Edmonton was very friendly and accommodating. He was a fantastic driver for us and did whatever it took to make us feel comfortable and relaxed. We thoroughly recommend Magic Momentz for wedding car hire. Very easy to book and pleased with the service.

Last updated: 06 August 2021

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 25 July 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Fantastic service, lovely drive for my dad and i and then the driver took my new husband and i out for a drive to.

Last updated: 01 August 2021

Wedding car

Reviewed By
Event date: 24 July 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Excellent service everything perfect for the day

Last updated: 30 July 2021

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 10 July 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The car actually turned up early, very nice in a complicated day to tick something off the list early. The car was nicely dressed in white ribbons and the driver very relaxed and helpful. It contributed to a great day

Last updated: 19 July 2021

Wedding at Denbies Winery

Reviewed By
Event date: 29 May 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The car was lovely and immaculate. Tom was very kind and helpful and this contributed to an amazing day.

Last updated: 14 June 2021

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 22 May 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: 28 May 2021