Independent Wedding car reviews

Bramwith, Landaulette, Ivory | Black

'IQAssetid:10862' 'IQAssetid:10862'

City Limos

City Limos

Review Summary

Average Score of 4.9/5 & recommended by 11/12 reviews. (91.67%)

Bramwith, Landaulette, Ivory | Black
Bramwith,Landaulette,Ivory | Black
Punctuality
5/5
Condition
5/5
Staff Presentation
4.8/5
Staff Influence
4.9/5
Average Score
4.9/5
Sort Reviews by:

Great service

Reviewed By
Event date: 03 September 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Although i didnt get the car i had booked due to an accident (had been informed in plenty of time), the car that was sent as a replacement was beautiful. The driver Dave was lovely and very helpful and jolly. I would highly recommend City Cars service.

Last updated: 10 September 2022
Response from the owner

Hi thank you for your review we are so sorry about the change of car but did not want to let you down thank you for book with city limos


Tia and Chris's Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: 30 July 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We cannot fault City Limos and the service they provided. As the wedding drew closer the attention given assured us everything on the day would be perfect and it was one less thing we didn't have to worry about. The car and driver we very well presented, the car was perfect in every way. Thank you for being part of our daughters big day.

Last updated: 05 August 2022
Response from the owner

Hi Darren thank you so much for a great review and taking the time to leave us it take care all the best citylimos


Amazing

Reviewed By
Event date: 29 July 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The car was stunning inside and out, couldn't have asked for any better and our driver Brett was fantastic, he was so kind, considerate and helpful. Would more than 100% recommend you guys

Last updated: 04 August 2022
Response from the owner

Hi thank you for a great review and thank you for booking with citylimos


Wedding on 14th May

Reviewed By
Event date: 14 May 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Your car was a fantastic addition to our day. Everyone loved it and it really did make the day. Driver was great in every respect and the bride and bridesmaids loved everything about it. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone wanting a nice car.

Last updated: 20 May 2022
Response from the owner

Thank you Charles for for a great review we hope they are very happy


Wedding car 23/4/22

Reviewed By
Event date: 23 April 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The car arrived within plenty of time so never felt rushed at any point. The car was immaculate inside out out , looked exactly like the advertised photos . The driver we had was very friendly, made us all feel so relaxed , he was very smartly dressed and very polite( can’t remember his name tho) He got us to the venue within plenty of time . All in all a very memorable experience for Myself , I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you , One final thing was the driver was so good with my niece (who has special needs) This made the whole wedding party smile. Thanks again .

Last updated: 29 April 2022
Response from the owner

Thank you so much for a lovely review it Means so much to us as a company we are so Happy you had a great day day take care Pete citylimos


Wedding Car for 24th February 2022

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: 24 February 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Car driver was very punctual and courteous. Car was well decorated and presented. All in all service was very good.

Last updated: 02 March 2022
Response from the owner

Hi thank you a great feed back we are happy you had a great day and thank you for booking with city wedding cars


A day to remember

Reviewed By
Event date: 18 September 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The vehicles were pristine in presentation, the drivers very friendly and a comfortable ride to the venue. Would definitely recommend.

Last updated: 25 September 2021
Response from the owner

we are so happy your day went well and thank you for a great review


Amazing service

Reviewed By
Event date: 11 September 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
What an incredible service. They were brilliant from start to finish. We were not rushed when wanting to take pictures, they were punctual and the guy driving the car was lovely. All in all a fantastic service.

Last updated: 18 September 2021
Response from the owner

Hi Jodie thank you so much for a great review i will let the driver john know we are glad you had a lovely day we hope you and your husband are very happy take car citylimos


Bride Car

Reviewed By
Event date: 03 September 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
My new daughter in law was absolutely surprised and was very happy with the service provided. I would recommend this company as we came from Liverpool to the venue in the Midlands. 5 Stars

Last updated: 09 September 2021
Response from the owner

Hi thank you so much for taking the time for leaving us a great review we hope you are very happy


Fantastic

Reviewed By
Event date: 26 August 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Condition
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Fantastic day that was aided by the relaxed driver who didn't hurry us, we were running a little late, and for who nothing was too much trouble.

Last updated: 01 September 2021
Response from the owner

Hi thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we are happy your day went well city wedding cars