Independent Wedding Car Reviews

Beauford, Convertible, Olde English White

'IQAssetid:4615' 'IQAssetid:4615'

Yorkshire Bridal Cars

Yorkshire Bridal Cars

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 30/30 reviews. (100%)

Beauford, Convertible, Olde English White
This is Betty, our 1930’s vintage styled 2 door, open-topped Beauford Tourer. These classical wedding cars are real head turners and are one of the most popular wedding cars available. Beautifully designed and maintained to the highest of standards and available to hire for your wedding day.
 
These beautiful wedding cars were built specifically for the wedding car industry, they have a modern reliable engine, fold down roof, wide doors for easy access and a vintage look and feel which will look amazing in the photos and add to the glamour of your wedding day. 
 
Betty will be beautifully dressed with bows and ribbons (of a colour of your choice) and is always immaculately presented for your big day and driven by a polite and smartly dressed chauffeur with extensive knowledge of the Yorkshire area and wedding venues througout the region.
Beauford,Convertible,Olde English White
Punctuality
5/5
General Condition
5/5
Presentation of Staff
5/5
Suitability of Staff
5/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Sunday, August 30, 2020
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Monday, September 7, 2020

Amazing service

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, August 1, 2020
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Alan was fantastic and the car was fantastic! Cannot fault anything!

Last updated: Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Response from the owner

Thanks Dani for your very kind review..Alan


100% recommend!

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 25, 2020
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Me and my husband absolutely loved this wedding car and Alan made sure everything ran smoothly without letting anyone else get stressed. We were in contact on multiple occasions especially due to Covid but we definitely didn’t have to compromise. The boys were picked up first with a complementary bottle of beer each and followed by two more trips to the church for the bridal party. The car arrived in plenty of time and rushed no one. After the ceremony the car was there ready for us but again there was no rush as we wanted to take some photos (some were even taken by the driver Alan which he sent to us and we loved). We then had a trip up to where our wedding reception should have been, with a complementary bottle of fizz, so we could take a few photos there before returning to my parents house for a small celebration. We drove all the journeys with the top down baring one as it was a bit windy but there was no pressure to decide prior to the day. All in all we had an amazing day and the car really made a day we had to compromise on feel a little less compromised. We have also book another car for our belated celebrations next year with the same company and we know they will deliver excellent service again.

Last updated: Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Response from the owner

Thanks for the very kind review Jess. We were delighted to play a small part in your special day & we really enjoyed it too. Thanks..Alan


Fantastic service

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Car was beautiful and my daughter loved it. It was a surprise wedding gift from me to my daughter and son in law. Everyone at the wedding commented on how lovely it was . very highly recommended

Last updated: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you Alison for your very kind review.


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Monday, October 7, 2019

The best service in Yorkshire

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We were staying in Westwood Hall in Leeds and the driver was wonderful and polite. The car was immaculate and he happily drove me around Leeds and I had some lovely professional photographs with the wedding car. I am so happy that we booked this for our big day .. excellent service, fantastic driver. Thank you so much for making my big day even better.

Last updated: Sunday, September 22, 2019
Response from the owner

Thanks Ruby...very kind comments & thanks for taking the time to post a review.


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Fantastic

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Fantastic service. They were early and ready to take us to our Sevice, keeping us hydrated along the way, offering mints which I thought was fab for a nervy bride. I highly recommend this company. Thank you.

Last updated: Friday, August 2, 2019
Response from the owner

Thanks Natalie..we enjoyed it too..despite the weather!


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Would recommend this business to anyone wanting a professional service. Making the initial booking was straightforward. Alan our driver contacted us before the day to finalise the arrangements. Very satisfied.

Last updated: Friday, July 12, 2019

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, July 5, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Highly recommend; such a friendly & professional service. Completed our perfect day

Last updated: Thursday, July 11, 2019
Response from the owner

Thanks Kirsty..it was a pleasure to be involved.