Independent Wedding Car Reviews

VW Campervan, Split-Screen, Turquoise | White

'IQAssetid:2325' 'IQAssetid:2325'

Dubtrips

Dubtrips

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 19/19 reviews. (100%)

VW Campervan, Split-Screen, Turquoise | White
  • Steering, Right hand drive
  • Seats, 6
  • Cooker, toilet
  • TV / Dvd player, Cd Stereo system
  • Independant heating,
 
VW Campervan,Split-Screen,Turquoise | White
Punctuality
5/5
General Condition
5/5
Presentation of Staff
5/5
Suitability of Staff
4.9/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

Wedding car

Reviewed By
Event date: Monday, November 11, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Would definitely recommend! Made my day perfect from being easy to book to the driver contacting me personally days before to discuss times etc puts you at ease. Camper van was beautiful! Clean lovely decorated and Chauffer chatty and calming. Loved it 😊

Last updated: Sunday, November 17, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you for your lovely review! So glad we were able to help make your day extra special! Very best wishes to you both. Annie and Rob at Dubtrips x


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We booked for wedding on the 28th September 2019.we could not fault it .my flower girls loved it especially the speed bumps lol .if you want excellent service an the VW looked beautiful book dubtrips they made our day so special we cant thank them enough

Last updated: Friday, October 4, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you so much for your lovely review Debbie! So happy we could be part of your Special Day. Very best wishes, Rob & Annie


Beautiful vehicle

Reviewed By
Event date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The VW campervan exceeded our expectations and looked fantastic. It complemented our colour scheme well and was in great condition. Excellent service.

Last updated: Saturday, September 28, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you! So glad we could be part of your special day 😊


18th August 2019

Reviewed By
Event date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The service was brilliant, camper was on time and the driver was very friendly we enjoyed the ride through to Leeds to our venue very much Thank you

Last updated: Sunday, September 1, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! Hope your day was perfect and wishing you a happy future πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, July 5, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Friday, August 16, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you 😊


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you for your review Rachel. It’s very much appreciated! Hope you had a lovely day. Best wishes, Annie & Rob


wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Dubtrips were a fabulous part of my daughter's wedding day. Bang on time, very helpful, very flexible when we wanted a pause in the journey for photos, cheerful and smart. I would happily book them again.

Last updated: Friday, July 5, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you for such a lovely review Janet! Pleased we could help to make the day perfect. Very best wishes, Rob and Annie


An awesome choice for our wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Excellent service & communication throughout. The driver was friendly, punctual, helpful & made our day with the van. It was pristine & we received many comments on how fantastic it looks. Would highly recommend it.

Last updated: Friday, May 3, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you for your lovely review! So glad to have been part of your special day. All our best wishes for the future. Rob & Annie x


Highly recommended

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
I just wanted to say a massive β€˜Thank you’ to Rob (and of course Jeremy) for transporting myself and my bridal party to the venue on time. They were both great, and everyone loved having their photo taken with Jeremy! I would definitely recommend using Dubtrips who were always helpful and prompt when I contacted them. Thank you for making the start of our wedding day even more special.

Last updated: Thursday, April 25, 2019

Fantastic service & unique twist to our special day

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, February 15, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
This was a fantastic addition to our day and was loved by all of our guests. Also ideal for entry and exit in a wedding dress!!

Last updated: Friday, March 1, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you so much for your lovely review! Glad we could be part of your special day. Wishing you all the very best for your future together. Annie & Rob