Independent Wedding Car Reviews

Bentley, 1950 MK VI, Black & Ivory

'IQAssetid:232' 'IQAssetid:232'

Dovecote Wedding Cars

Dovecote Wedding Cars

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 25/25 reviews. (100%)

Bentley, 1950 MK VI, Black & Ivory

Our distinctive 1950 Bentley Mk6 Hooper, is another great favourite with our brides and grooms.

This vintage wedding car has a black and ivory colour scheme, making it a stylish and sophisticated back drop to any wedding photo.

This Bentley wedding car has a deep burgundy leather interior and highly polished wood picnic tables, that gives the car a sense of exquisite grandeur.  Seating four, your wedding party guests will be joined by one of our fully uniformed experienced chauffeurs.

Our traditional Bentley wedding car will pair nicely with our black and ivory 1969 Daimler DS420 State Limousine. 

Bentley,1950 MK VI,Black & Ivory
Punctuality
5/5
General Condition
5/5
Presentation of Staff
5/5
Suitability of Staff
5/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

Absolutely brilliant service

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Fantastic service in every which way, would highly recommend! Thank you!

Last updated: Sunday, November 17, 2019
Response from the owner

Thanks for the great review


Amazing!

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
From start to finish we couldn’t fault the service provided by the company! It was just amazing!! Your arrived so promptly and kept me so calm it was lovely! Would defiantly recommend your company xx

Last updated: Friday, October 11, 2019

Yorkshire Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
A thoroughly impressive service throughout! Arrived early, driver was very friendly but professional. The car was lovely and beautifully done out. We would highly recommend!

Last updated: Saturday, July 20, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you for your lovely review and DoveCote Wedding Cars we are glad to be have taken part of your special day.


Excellent service

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, May 25, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Great service, easy to deal with, friendly and polite driver.

Last updated: Thursday, June 13, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you for for your kind words
DoveCote Wedding Cars are glad to have taken part in your special day


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, November 29, 2014
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Saturday, June 8, 2019

May the fourth be with you wedding day 2019

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, May 4, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Very pleased with service on the day, car was immaculate and arrived on time. Simon made my daughter's day feel very special and when asked about an additional run in the car for bride and groom he was very obliging super service stayed around so we could get plenty of photo's would definitely recommend. Big thank's to you Simon

Last updated: Sunday, May 19, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you for the great review
DoveCote Wedding Cars are glad to have been part of your special day


Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
My son got married on the 22nd of September and the service was superb, on time, courteous and car spotless and trimmed up ready for bride/bridegroom etc, highly recommend

Last updated: Saturday, October 6, 2018
Response from the owner

Thanks for the great review I’m glad that DoveCote Wedding Cars was a part of your special day


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, August 3, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Friday, August 17, 2018

Wedding Car

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We had a fantastic driver (Dave) for our special day. The car was beautiful and everything went very smoothly! Thank you!

Last updated: Saturday, August 11, 2018
Response from the owner

Hi there thank you for your review.
We are so glad you chose DoveCote Wedding Cars for your special day
Kind regards
Simon


Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Absolutely amazing service. Car arrived so early I thought my clocks had stopped and I was running late ! Beautiful car. Wonderful personable driver who made my Mum, bridesmaids and I at total ease. We only had a one way trip as the wedding and venue was held in the same place and the driver stayed for ages . Would recommend this company without a hesitation. Beautiful car .Wonderful driver Thank you so very much

Last updated: Saturday, August 4, 2018
Response from the owner

Hi there
Thank you for the wonderful comments.
DoveCote Wedding Cars are glad to have taken part in your special day