Independent Wedding Car Reviews

Mercedes, Viano, Silver

'IQAssetid:218' 'IQAssetid:218'

Indigo Executive Travel

Indigo Executive Travel

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 14/14 reviews. (100%)

Mercedes, Viano, Silver
Mercedes Viano
7 Passenger seats
Black leather interior
Mercedes,Viano,Silver
Punctuality
4.9/5
General Condition
5/5
Presentation of Staff
5/5
Suitability of Staff
5/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Saturday, January 18, 2020

Wedding Car Hire

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We booked a car to take us to the Registry Office and then to our venue after the ceremony. The car arrived in very good time and the vehicle was clean. The driver was presentable and polite. We would not hesitate to recommend to our friends and family.

Last updated: Thursday, December 12, 2019

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Saturday, August 31, 2019

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Great company

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We hired Chauffer Services Yorkshire for our wedding day on the 20th July. Our driver gave me a call the day before the wedding to confirm the location of the pick up which I really appreciated and put my mind at rest as we live in a new build and sometimes people struggle to locate us! The car that came to pick us up was lovely and clean and the driver was very smartly dressed. Our driver was very polite and after he dropped us off at the wedding venue waited and helped take some of our elderly guests that couldn't manage the walk up to the drinks reception. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to hire a car for their wedding day. Thanks!

Last updated: Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Thanks - efficient and excellent service - no hesitation in recommending.

Last updated: Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Amazing service

Reviewed By
Event date: Monday, July 29, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Kept me informed on the run up to the day, arrived early to make sure no delays and was so professional and kind! Would definitely recommend. Thank you!

Last updated: Sunday, August 4, 2019

Chloe and Dans wedding 5th July 2019

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, July 5, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Well what can I say..... absolutely outstanding ! The service was impeccable, arrived with plenty of time for photographs before we had to make our way to the venue. Even helped transport guests to marquee for us when the shuttle taxi failed to arrive. Very professional driver and very clean vehicle. I would recommend this company in a heart beat .

Last updated: Thursday, July 11, 2019

Fabulous

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, February 22, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Ordered the two vehicle Mercedes package, spoke to the drivers to confirm colours of flowers required for the vehicles. Drivers arrived in good time and were extremely patient and courteous. Couldn’t of asked for more. Would highly recommend to anyone who requires their services. Couldn’t thank you enough. A most wonderful day and made even more special by your professionalism. One world to sum up. Fabulous x

Last updated: Friday, March 8, 2019

Wedding car hire

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, August 3, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Car hired for my bridesmaids. It was very clean, arrived early and the driver was very smart and friendly. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks for being part of our big day!

Last updated: Friday, August 17, 2018