Independent Wedding Car Reviews

Beauford, 4 Door Touer, White

'IQAssetid:1301' 'IQAssetid:1301'

Indigo Executive Travel

Indigo Executive Travel

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 10/10 reviews. (100%)

Beauford, 4 Door Touer, White
Beauford,4 Door Touer,White
Punctuality
5/5
General Condition
5/5
Presentation of Staff
5/5
Suitability of Staff
5/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The car arrived before arrival time with a very pleasant driver who kindly waited and helped whilst we got organised. When he came back for me(bride) he was so helpful and also brought a calming effect to us. Nothing seemed to much trouble.

Last updated: Friday, October 11, 2019

Perfect!

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, September 6, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Perfect from start to finish. I received a courtesy call a couple days before confirming all my details were correct. Our gorgeous car arrived on time, presented beautifully and our driver Paul was the nicest man to be greeted and drove by. Would highly recommend this company. Service and Staff are brilliant. Thanks very much!

Last updated: Thursday, September 12, 2019

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Was a great service, he was polite and helpful. I know my son and his bride were extremely happy. Thankyou for making their day special.

Last updated: Thursday, September 12, 2019

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, August 16, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The Chauffeur provided by Chauffeur Services Yorkshire was excellent providing a first class service from start to finish. My now wife and I cannot praise him enough as he went above and beyond his duties to make sure that we had a good experience. Well done!!!

Last updated: Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wedding car

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Nothing really to say, they arrived with plenty of time,friendly staff, talkative the car was beautifully presented. I received a fabulous service and highly recommended them for your special day.

Last updated: Friday, June 28, 2019

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Good service mr brennan was lovely he did happen to have the same surname as my dad he was lovely kind and polite thank for been a good time keeper even if we wasnt

Last updated: Saturday, August 25, 2018

Perfect

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We booked this car for our wedding, the driver arrived on time and was really lovely, friendly and helpful. We got married on a very hot summer day and the car was really warm to sit in, but this is to be expected in this style of car. Cannot fault our day and our car, would recommend.

Last updated: Saturday, July 28, 2018

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Monday, July 23, 2018

Really professional

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: Saturday, May 26, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
I ordered for my daughters wedding at short notice. Arrived on time really nice and friendly courteous looked after bride well who's father is known for not hurrying kept her calm got her in the car then happily went to hurry her dad along arriving on time at the church. Would really recommend them .

Last updated: Saturday, June 9, 2018

Brilliant personal and professional service!!

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We were thrilled by the professional and personal service given and the willingness to do that bit extra. Really helped to make our big day special. Would recommend to anyone.

Last updated: Saturday, August 26, 2017